These folks have been with us for the long haul!

Office Staff

30+ Years

Steve Cullins

Kirk Wagner

25+ Years

Anne Cullins

15+ Years

Linda Cook

Monty Yates

Jon King

10+ Years

Scott Cullins

Greg Ulery

5+ Years

Sean Cullins

Kim Morey


25+ Years

Kim Houdashelt

15+ Years

Ronnie Hernandez

John Hollaway

Ray Spivey

Dana Jones

Dick Wetta

10+ Years

John Carnall

Joel Wiese

5+ Years

Jeff Comstock

William Good

Jeff Howard

Matt Jones

Mike Riley

James Webber

Marcus Scott

Dan Rea

Scott Lee

Larry Nunn

Want to find out for yourself why people stick with CTS?

Check out our Careers page.

We offer regional (8-10 states) and long haul trucking services to the lower 48 states.
Wichita, KS Rail served
Batesville, AR