Contact Us

Main Office, Maintenance Shop & Dispatch

1820 N. Mosley St., Wichita, KS 67214

(800) 999-4996     (877) 325-4996     (316) 263-3333

Customer Service Fax: (316) 263-6633     Admin Fax: (316) 263-2074     Safety Fax: (316) 682-3377

Operations: (800) 999-4996    Marketing/Sales Logistics: (833) 481-1812

Main Office, Maintenance Shop & Dispatch

1820 N. Mosley St., Wichita, KS 67214

(800) 999-4996
(877) 325-4996
(316) 263-3333

Customer Service Fax: (316) 263-6633
Admin Fax: (316) 263-2074
Safety Fax: (316) 682-3377
Operations: (800) 999-4996
Marketing/Sales Logistics: (833) 481-1812

Directory

Operations

Monty Yates: monty@ctsco.com
Sean Cullins: sean@ctsco.com
Tiffany Howard: tiffany@ctsco.com
Sarah Allen: sarah@ctsco.com

Maintenance

Jon King: jon@ctsco.com
Shannon McKee: shannon@ctsco.com

Safety / Compliance

Toni Cullins: toni@ctsco.com

 

Marketing / Sales / Logistics

Steve Cullins: steve.ctslogisticsllc@ctsco.com
Scott Cullins: scott.ctslogisticsllc@ctsco.com
JC Young: jcyoung.ctslogisticsllc@ctsco.com

Accounting / HR

Anne Cullins: anne@ctsco.com
Kimberly Morey: kimberly@ctsco.com

IT

Greg Ulery: greg@ctsco.com

We offer regional (8-10 states) and long haul trucking services to the lower 48 states.
Wichita, KS Rail served
Batesville, AR