Central Transportation Services, Inc.

 

Main Depot

Administrational Office
Maintenance Shop
Dispatch Office
 
1820 North Mosley
Wichita, Ks.  67214
 
800-999-4996

877-325-4996

Fax Customer Svc: 316-263-6633
 
 Fax Admin: 316-263-2074
 
 
 
 

Traffic Coordinators

 

Dispatch - 800-999-4996

  

    Kirk Wagner - kirk@ctsco.com    

 

  Jon King - jon@ctsco.com

 

Tiffany Disbro - tiffany@ctsco.com

 

Scott Cullins - scott@ctsco.com

 

Monty Yates - monty@ctsco.com

 

Becky Fryman  - becky@ctsco.com

 

Sean Cullins - sean@ctsco.com

 

 

Marketing & Sales

 

Office: 800-999-4996

 

Steve Cullins - steve@ctsco.com

 

 

  HR Department

 

Janet Mitchell - janet@ctsco.com

 

CTS  HR Department Fax: 316-682-3377

 

 

 

Click on files below to download

 

 

 

© COPYRIGHT 2015 CTS